Image Gallery
Alumni Website


Career Advancement
Apeejay College of Engineering provides every possible oppertunity for its Faculty to get advanced in career by sponsering them for higher education. Under this scheme following faculty is engaged in M.Tech Program from YMCAIE, Faridabad for the session 2009-11.

Sponsered for M.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering) from YMCAIE Faridabad for the Session 2009-11

In the previous Session (2008-10), Mr. Manpreet Singh Sehgal (Lecturer, IT Dept), Ms. Priyanka Khattar (Lecturer, CSE Dept), were sponsered for M.Tech in Information Technology, and Ms. Bharti Rao (Lecturer, CSE Dept). Ms. Indu Bala Grover (Lecturer, CSE Dept) were sponsered for M.Tech in Computer Engineering from YMCA Institute of Engineering, Faridabad.

In the session (2007-09), Ms Anita Arora (Lecturer, IT Department ) and Mr Tenmoy Deb (Faculty, Electrical Engineering) were sponsered for M.Tech in Computer Engineering, and M.Tech in Electrical Engineering, respectively from YMCAIE, Faridabad, In the same session Mr Subhash Kumar Duggal (Asstt Prof, Electronics and Communcation, B.Tech from IIT Kanpur) was sponsered for M.Tech in Instrumentation and Control in Apeejay College of Engineering, Sohna. In the session 2006-08, Mr Vikas Jindal (Faculty, IT Department), and Mr Lokesh Kumar Verma (Faculty, Electrical Engineering) were sponsered for M.Tech in Computer Engineering and M.Tech in Electrical Engineering respectively from YMCAIE Faridabad. Many Faculty members availed this scheme in the earliar sessions.


Copyright@Apeejay Education Society 2009-2010 The AES is a social commitment of the Apeejay Stya and Svran Group
Apeejay Education Society