Image Gallery
Alumni Website



Workshop Title
Organising Department
19.02.2010 Workshop on Programmable Logic Controller (PLC's) by Max Consultency and Technical Institute organized by INNOVATIA Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering
29.01.2010 / 30.01.2010 PSpice Simulation and PCB Designing Electronics and Communications Engineering

Talks Delivered

Date Visitor / Faculty Member Designation / Organization Subject
18.12.2009 Ms. Seema Matthews Lecturer,Apeejay College of Engineering, Sohna Recent Trends in Sustainable Energy
18.12.2009 Ms. Manju Aggarwal Assistant Professor, Apeejay College of Engineering, Sohna Power Quality
17.12.2009 Sh. Parikshit Vasishth Lecturer, Electronics and Communication Engineering, Apeejey College of Engineering, Sohna Wireless Power Transmission
17.12.2009 Dr(Ms) Promila Khokhar(Ahlawat) Lecturer, Environmental Science, Apeejay College of Engineering, Sohna Air Pollution Monitoring in Rohtak City
16.12.2009 Sh. Subhash C. Duggal Assistant Professor, ECE Department, Apeejay College of Engineering, Sohna Heart Beat Monitor
15.12.2009 Sh Naresh Sharma Lecturer (Mathematics), Apeejay College of Engineering, Sohna Simulation of Service Station of Vehicals with one Server
 18.12.2007 Dr. Sarbjit Singh Principal / Apeejay College of Engineering, Sohna Performance Multiplier
23.02.2008 Dr. A.K Bhogra Head, Amorphom Silicon Cell Plant, / BHEL, Gurgaon Photo Voltaics
23.02.2008 Mr. Rajeshwar Das Lecturer, Apeejay College of Engineering, Sohna Fast Fourier Transform using CORDIC Algorithm
29.02.2008 Dr. Surinder Kumar Prof & Dean Academics / M.D.U Rohtak Power Sector Reforms
29.02.2008 Mr. Alok Bhatt M/S Cranes Soft MATLAB (Matrix Laboratory) Installation and Deminstration
24.11.2007 Dr. J. S Mahanwal Prof and H.O.D, Electrical Engineering Dept / Apeejay College of Engineering, Sohna  Computer Foransics
  Mr. Alex & Mr. John Engineers without borders / Australia Technology for Rural Development

Copyright@Apeejay Education Society 2009-2010 The AES is a social commitment of the Apeejay Stya and Svran Group
Apeejay Education Society